The 13 Nights of Halloween TV Schedule | Halloween Movies for the Family | Family Movie Night Ideas | Scary Movies to Watch | Kid Friendly Scary Movies | Ghosts and Ghouls | Horror Flicks

13 Nights of Halloween – TV Lineup for 2017

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in this post may be "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase an item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Disclosure in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255.

Ahh Halloween – the times of black cats, scary movies and oodles and oodles of candy. Make some popcorn and get ready to settle in with the 13 Nights of Halloween schedule for 2017.

If, like me, there are films you want to watch but won’t be able to see when they are scheduled, never fear! This lineup is linked to Amazon, so you can watch on-demand with Amazon Instant, or you can order the Blu ray or DVD.

Here is the schedule, to keep all your little ghouls entertained:

Thursday, October 19

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Monday, October 23

Tuesday, October 24

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Friday, October 27

Saturday, October 28

Sunday, October 29

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31

The schedule here is for the Freeform 13 Nights of Halloween fall 2017 schedule.